Thank You for Registering for Our Medicare Webinar

Deductibles to Donut Holes: How to Decipher Your Medicare Choices

Tuesday, October 20th, 4:00pm Eastern
(3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific)

Please check your inbox (maybe even your junk mail) for a registration confirmation with your unique login information to use the day of the webinar.  Please log in a few minutes early as we will be getting started promptly at 4:00pm ET.

If you have any questions please email Rene Duval.